• Home
  • Hospital management

Hospital management

General Director and CEO
Victor Rybchuk
Тel. +38 044 521 03 21
Fax +38 044 521 03 42
e-mail: v.rybchuk@oberig.ua







Medical Director
Proffesor, MD
Valentin Pariy
Тel. +38 044 521 03 21
Fax +38 044 521 03 42







1-st Deputy Medical Director
Inna Babenko
Тel. +38 044 521 03 21
Fax +38 044 521 03 42
e-mail: i.babenko@oberig.ua






Medical service manager
Paulina Volkova
Tel. +38 044 521 30 03
e-mail: p.volkova@oberig.ua







Head of Quality and Operating department
Lesia Kotliarchuk
Тel./Fax +38 044 521 03 47
e-mail: l.kotliarchuk@oberig.ua








Administrative manager
Viktoriya Karpenko
Тел. +38 044 521 30 03
e-mail: v.karpenko@oberig.ua








Marketing manager
Kateryna Sytnyk
Тел. +38 044 521 30 03
e-mail: k.sytnyk@oberig.ua






Head of Healthcare Insurance department
Svetlana Glushkova
Тel. +38 044 521-03-45
e-mail: s.glushkova@oberig.ua