• Home
  • Hospital management

Hospital management

General Director and CEO
Rybchuk Victor
Тel. +38 044 521 03 21
Fax +38 044 521 03 42
e-mail: v.rybchuk@oberig.ua






Medical Director
Proffesor, MD
Pariy Valentin
Тel. +38 044 521 03 21
Fax +38 044 521 03 42







1-st Deputy Medical Director
Babenko Inna
Тel. +38 044 521 03 21
Fax +38 044 521 03 42
e-mail: i.babenko@oberig.ua






Medical service manager
Volkova Paulina
Tel. +38 044 521 30 03
e-mail: p.volkova@oberig.ua







Head of Quality and operating department
Shatynska Olga
Тel./Fax +38 044 521 03 47
e-mail: o.shatynska@oberig.ua








Administrative manager
Viktoriya Karpenko
Тел. +38 044 521 30 03
e-mail: v.karpenko@oberig.ua








Marketing manager
Kateryna Sytnyk
Тел. +38 044 521 30 03
e-mail: k.sytnyk@oberig.ua






Head of Healthcare Insurance department
Glushkova Svetlana
Тel. +38 044 521-03-45
e-mail: s.glushkova@oberig.ua