+38 (044/063) 521-03-03 Mon-Fri 8am-8pm, Sat 8.30am-6pm Location map
  • Home
  • Intelligent health care

Intelligent health care

Intelligent health care
Intelligent health care

Intelligent health care - it's an efficiently provided medical assistance.

Confidence in the result

Intelligent health care – it is the belief that you will be not only listen, but hear; will devote sufficient time and attention and will offer the optimum solution based on the postulates of traditional medicine, based on evidence and not on speculation.

Security and privacy

Intelligent health care - it's the security and confidentiality of patients during hospital stay, good service and comfort.

Command

Intelligent health care - it's a team of highly qualified doctors, nurses and managers, who are constantly being improved.

The absence of polypharmacy

Intelligent health care - it's the absence of polypharmacy (the appointment of a large number of unnecessary or ineffective drugs), because of the function of the Local Drug Formulary of Universal Clinic "Oberig".

Intelligent health care - it's a fair price of medical services, which is still lower by several times in comparison with foreign analogues and it's still available for the majority of the representatives of the "middle class" in Ukraine.

Intelligent health care -it is a permanent recruitment, development and training, investment in equipment and people.

Intelligent health care – it is a social responsibility to employees, the public and the state, which is manifested in the official employment of all employees and doing business in the legal field.

Openness

Intelligent health care – it is openness in the dissemination of the results of the clinic, of new techniques and technologies for other doctors, medical institutions and society in general, the active position in the development of the health system of Ukraine.

Разумная медицинская помощь

Разумная медицинская помощь
Разумная медицинская помощь

Разумная медицинская помощь – это результативно предоставленная медицинская помощь.

Уверенность в результате

Разумная медицинская помощь – это уверенность в том, что Вас не только выслушают, но и услышат; уделят достаточно времени и внимания и предложат оптимальное решение, основанное на постулатах традиционной медицины, в основе которой лежат доказательства, а не предположения.

Безопасность и конфиденциальность

Разумная медицинская помощь – это безопасность и конфиденциальность пациентов во время пребывания в клинике, сервис и комфорт.

Команда

Разумная медицинская помощь – это команда высокопрофессиональных врачей, медсестер и управленцев, которые постоянно усовершенствуются.

Отсутствие полипрагмазии

Разумная медицинская помощь – это отсутствие полипрагмазии (назначение большого количества лишних или неэффективных лекарств), благодаря функционированию Локального Формуляра лекарственных средств Универсальной клиники «Оберіг».

Разумная медицинская помощь – это честная цена медицинских услуг, которая остается более низкой в разы в сравнении с иностранными аналогами и остается доступной для большинства представителей «среднего класса» в Украине.

Разумная медицинская помощь – это постоянный подбор, развитие и обучение персонала, инвестиции в оборудование и людей.

Разумная медицинская помощь – это социальная ответственность перед персоналом, общественностью и государством, которая проявляется в официальном трудоустройстве всех сотрудников и ведением бизнеса в правовом поле.

Открытость

Разумная медицинская помощь – это открытость в распространении результатов работы клиники, новых методик и технологий для других врачей, медицинских учреждений и общества в целом, активная позиция в развитии системы здравоохранения Украины.